Special or Theme Issue
Award Recipient

American Hospital Association-McKesson Quest for Quality Prize.

Goldblatt GL; Wallace KJ; Glesing D; Dragoo SD; Bethea CF; Romanoff NE; Langberg ML; Bolton LB; Gavens MR.

This issue includes articles highlighting the achievements of the 2007 AHA McKesson Quest for Quality Prize winners: Columbus Regional Hospital, Cedars-Sinai Medical Center, and INTEGRIS Baptist Medical Center.