COVID-19 Impact

You may see some delays in posting new content due to COVID-19. If you have any questions, please submit a message to PSNet Support.

PSNet: Patient Safety Network
Award Recipient

2005 Quest for Quality Prize.

Association AH, Pharmacists AS of H-S, Networks H and H. Hospitals & health networks. 2005;79:65-6.

This article highlights successful practices of the 2005 winners of the American Hospital Association McKesson Quest for Quality Prize: North Mississippi Medical Center, New York-Presbyterian Hospital, El Camino Hospital, and Lehigh Valley Hospital and Health Network.