COVID-19 Impact

You may see some delays in posting new content due to COVID-19. If you have any questions, please submit a message to PSNet Support.

PSNet: Patient Safety Network
Press Release/Announcement

2009 John M. Eisenberg Patient Safety and Quality Award recipients.

Joint Commission; TJC; National Quality Forum; NQF.

The Eisenberg Award honors individuals and organizations who have made vital accomplishments in improving patient safety and quality. The 2009 honorees are Gary Kaplan, MD; Tejal Gandhi, MD; The Keystone Center for Patient Safety; Mercy Hospital Anderson (Cincinnati, Ohio); and Noreen Zafar, MD.