COVID-19 Impact

You may see some delays in posting new content due to COVID-19. If you have any questions, please submit a message to PSNet Support.

PSNet: Patient Safety Network
Special or Theme Issue

2009 John M. Eisenberg Patient Safety and Quality Awards.

Ardenne M, Reitnauer PG. Arzneimittel-Forschung. 1975;25:1369-79.

This special issue highlights the efforts of the 2009 Eisenberg Award honorees and their impact on improving patient safety and quality. The 2009 honorees are Gary Kaplan, MD; Tejal Gandhi, MD; the Keystone Center for Patient Safety and Quality; Mercy Hospital Anderson (Cincinnati, OH); and Noreen Zafar, MD.