Skip to main content
Award Recipient

2022 American Hospital Association–McKesson Quest for Quality Prize.

American Hospital Association.

June 30, 2021
American Hospital Association.

This award program recognizes organization-wide commitment to five key goals that support high-quality health care: access, health, innovation, affordability, individual as partner. The deadline for submitting an application for the 2022 award cycle has passed.