Meeting/Conference Proceedings

"To Err Is Human" Report Retrospective and the Decade Ahead.

National Patient Safety Foundation; NPSF; Corrigan J; Berwick D; Clancy C; Conway J; Guest J; Lawrence D; Leape L; Morath J; O'Leary D; O'Neill P.

This video features the plenary session from the 2009 National Patient Safety Congress. A panel of distinguished patient safety leaders, including Drs. Donald Berwick, Carolyn Clancy, Lucian Leape, and Dennis O'Leary, reflect on the impact of To Err Is Human and share insights on the past and future of safety work. Conference proceedings are also available via the link below.