COVID-19 Impact

You may see some delays in posting new content due to COVID-19. If you have any questions, please submit a message to PSNet Support.

PSNet: Patient Safety Network
Award Announcement

John M. Eisenberg Patient Safety and Quality Award.

Joint Commission, National Quality Forum.

The Eisenberg Award honors individuals and organizations who have made key contributions to patient safety and quality improvement. The awards are presented at the National Quality Forum's annual policy conference in Washington, DC. This website provides information on all the recipients and the nomination procedure. The deadline for submitting a 2020 award nomination is November 20, 2020.