Skip to main content

All Content

Search Tips
Published Date
Original Publication Date
Original Publication Date
PSNet Publication Date
Narrow Results By
PSNet Original Content
1 - 6 of 6
Joint Commission.
The Eisenberg Award honors individuals and organizations who have made vital accomplishments in improving patient safety and quality. The 2014 honorees are Mark L. Graber, MD, the American College of Surgeons National Surgical Quality Improvement Program, and North Shore-LIJ Health System in New York. The awards were presented at the National Quality Forum's annual conference on March 23, 2015, in Washington, DC.
Berwick DM. Jt Comm J Qual Patient Saf. 2006;32:661-666.
Dr. Berwick, president of the Institute for Healthcare Improvement, discusses his lifelong commitment to health care improvement and the 100,000 Lives Campaign.