Skip to main content

All Content

Search Tips
Published Date
Original Publication Date
Original Publication Date
PSNet Publication Date
Narrow Results By
PSNet Original Content
Commonly Searched Resource Types
1 - 4 of 4

Jt Comm J Qual Saf. 2020;46(7):PI-II:2020;371-399.

The Eisenberg Awards honor individuals and organizations who have had noteworthy impacts on patient safety and quality improvement. This article collection highlights the work of the 2019 honorees: Gordon D. Schiff, MD; WellSpan Health, York, Pennsylvania; and HCA Healthcare, Nashville, Tennessee.

Jt Comm J Qual Patient Saf. 2016;42(6):243-264.

The Eisenberg Award honors individuals and organizations who have made vital accomplishments in improving quality and patient safety. This special collection of articles provides insights on the work of the 2015 honorees: Pascale Carayon, PhD; Premier, Inc.; and Mayo Clinic Hospital-Rochester.
Jt Comm J Qual Patient Saf. 2015;41:195-211.
Articles in this special issue highlight the achievements of the 2014 John M. Eisenberg Patient Safety and Quality Award honorees. The awards recognize a leader in diagnostic error prevention, a program designed to collect national data on the quality and safety of surgical care, and a system-level effort to reduce sepsis mortality.
Washington, DC: Leapfrog Group; December 4, 2009.
This news announcement highlights the 45 urban, children's, and rural hospitals recognized for highly efficient performance and continuous improvement in patient safety based on the 2009 Leapfrog Hospital Survey results.