Skip to main content

All Content

Search Tips
Published Date
Original Publication Date
Original Publication Date
PSNet Publication Date
Narrow Results By
PSNet Original Content
Commonly Searched Resource Types
Additional Filters
1 - 3 of 3
Joint Commission, National Quality Forum.
The Eisenberg Award honors individuals and organizations who have made key contributions to patient safety and quality improvement. The awards are presented at the National Quality Forum's annual policy conference in Washington, DC. This website provides information on all the recipients and the application procedure. The deadline for submitting an application for the 2022 award cycle is September 14, 2022.
Department of Defense Patient Safety Program; DoD PSP; DoD
This award recognizes outstanding high reliability improvement work in the Military Health System related to themes of healthcare quality, patient safety, improved access, and patient engagement. The process for submitting applications for the 2018 awards is now closed.