• Award Recipient
  • Published November 2009

2009 John M. Eisenberg Patient Safety and Quality Awards.

This special issue highlights the efforts of the 2009 Eisenberg Award honorees and their impact on improving patient safety and quality. The 2009 honorees are Gary Kaplan, MD; Tejal Gandhi, MD; the Keystone Center for Patient Safety and Quality; Mercy Hospital Anderson (Cincinnati, OH); and Noreen Zafar, MD.

Back to Top