• Award Recipient
  • Published February 2013

2012 John M. Eisenberg Patient Safety and Quality Award Recipients Announced.

The Eisenberg Award honors individuals and organizations who have made vital accomplishments in improving patient and quality. The 2012 honorees are Saul Weingart, MD, PhD; Kaiser Permanente, Oakland, California; and Memorial Hermann Healthcare System, Houston, Texas. The awards will be presented at the National Quality Forum's Annual Conference on March 8, 2013, in Washington, DC.

Back to Top