• Award Recipient
  • Published March 2015

2014 John M. Eisenberg Patient Safety and Quality Award Recipients Announced.

The Eisenberg Award honors individuals and organizations who have made vital accomplishments in improving patient safety and quality. The 2014 honorees are Mark L. Graber, MD, the American College of Surgeons National Surgical Quality Improvement Program, and North Shore-LIJ Health System in New York. The awards were presented at the National Quality Forum's annual conference on March 23, 2015, in Washington, DC.

Back to Top