• Award Recipient
  • Published September 2007

2007 John M. Eisenberg Patient Safety and Quality Award Recipients.

The Eisenberg Award honors individuals and organizations who have made vital accomplishments in improving patient safety and quality. The 2007 honorees are Flaura Koplin Winston, MD, PhD; Darrell A. Campbell Jr., MD; Eric J. Thomas, MD, MPH;  Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center, Boston, Massachusetts; and Evanston Northwestern Healthcare, Illinois. The awards were presented at the National Quality Forum's Annual Meeting on September 27, in Washington, DC.

Back to Top