• Award

John M. Eisenberg Patient Safety and Quality Award.

The Eisenberg Award honors individuals and organizations who have made key contributions to patient safety and quality improvement. The awards are presented annually at the National Quality Forum's annual policy conference in Washington, DC. This website provides information on all the recipients. The submission process for the current awards cycle is now closed.

Back to Top