• Award Announcement

John M. Eisenberg Patient Safety and Quality Award.

The Eisenberg Award honors individuals and organizations who have made key contributions to patient safety and quality improvement. The awards are presented annually at the National Quality Forum's annual policy conference in Washington, DC. The deadline for submitting a nomination for the 2017 awards is October 30, 2017. This website provides information on all the recipients. 

Back to Top